Home    About Us    PIAC Roster

GTI Public Interest Advisory Committee (PIAC), April 29, 2018

Public Utility Commissioner Membership
  • The Honorable Bob Anthony, Chairman, Oklahoma Corporation Commission
  • The Honorable Kara Brighton-Fornstrom, Deputy Chair, Wyoming Public Service Commission
  • The Honorable Julie Brown, Commissioner, Florida Public Service Commission
  • The Honorable John Coleman, Jr., Commissioner, Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
  • The Honorable Julie Fedorchak, Commissioner, North Dakota Public Service Commission
  • The Honorable Kristie Fiegen, Vice Chairman, South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
  • The Honorable Jim Huston, Chairman, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
  • The Honorable Sadzi Martha Oliva, Commissioner, Illinois Commerce Commission
  • The Honorable Dianne Solomon, Commissioner, New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
  • The Honorable Swain Whitfield, Chairman, Public Service Commission of South Carolina
    Consumer Advocate Membership
  • Dr. Belinda J. Kolb, Senior Rate Analyst, Office of Consumer Advocate, State of Wyoming
    Economist Membership
  • Dr. Theodore R. Eck, Energy Economics Consultant
    Academic/Technical Membership
  • Dr. Carl Blumstein, Director, California Institute for Energy and Environment
  • Mr. Gerald Braun, Director, Integrated Resources Network
  • Mr. Randy Knepper, Director of Safety, New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission (NAPSR rep.)
  • Mr. Steven Nadel, Executive Director, American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy
    Federal/State R&D Agency Membership
  • Mr. Joseph Borowiec, Program Manager, Buildings R&D, New York State Energy Research and Development Authority
  • Mr. Christopher Freitas, Program Manager, Natural Gas R&D, U.S. Department of Energy
    Environmental Membership
  • Mr. Howard A. Learner, Executive Director, Environmental Law and Policy Center
  • Ms. Elizabeth Noll, Legislative Director, Energy & Transporation Program, Natural Resources Defense Council
    Municipal Membership
  • Mr. Matt Ballard, President, Sevier County Utility District/APGA
  • Mr. Charles S. Warrington, Jr., Managing Director & Executive Officer, Clearwater Gas System/APGARF
  • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​