Home    About Us    Leadership



Picture of David Carroll GTI President and CEO.

David Carroll
President and CE​O​

Picture of Jim Ingold GTI VP of Finance, Treasurer and CFO. Jim Ingold
Vice President of Finance, Treasurer, and CFO
Picture of Ronald Snedic GTI VP of Corporate Development.

Ronald Snedic
Senior Vice President,
Corporate Development and President, GTI International

Picture of Peter Witty GTI General Counsel & Secretary. Peter Witty​
General Counsel and Secretary
Picture of Edward Johnston VP Research Operations

Edward Johnston
Senior Vice President,
GTI Research and Technology Development

Picture of Jeremy Otahal Director of Human Resources Jeremy Otahal
Human Resources
Picture of Rodney Rinholm Executive Director Business Development and Training

Rodney Rinholm
Executive Director,
Business Development and Education

Picture of Vann Bush Managing Directof of GTI Energy Supply and Conversion

Vann Bush
Managing Director,
Energy Supply and Conversion

Picture of Bill Liss GTI Managing Director of End Use Solutions. Bill Liss
Managing Director,
Energy Delivery and Utilization
Picture of Richard Kaelin GTI Executive Director of Washington Operations. Richard Kaelin
Vice President,
Government Affairs
Picture of Don Stevenson Executive Director, R&D Energy Supply and Conversion Don Stevenson
Executive Director,
R&D Energy Supply and Conversion
Picture of Daniel Ersoy GTI Executive Director of R&D Energy Delivery & Utilization. Daniel Ersoy
Executive Director,
R&D Energy Delivery and Utilization